top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaitlin Palmer

My Top 5 Online Stores

Being stuck inside with almost every clothing store closed has prompted a lot more online shopping. Here are my 5 favourite online stores to shop from.


Princess Polly

I like to shop here for my every day wear as well as outfits for events.

Sourced: Princess Polly instagram

Verge Girl

Here i mainly shop fashion pieces and festival wear.

Sourced: Verge Girl instagram

Fortunate One

Fortunate One is great to shop festival wear and summer wear.

Sourced: Fortunate One instagram

ASOS

The main item I shop for here is usually work wear and accessories.

Sourced: ASOS instagram

The Iconic

The Iconic is perfect for all things designer I love to shop here for shoes and bags as well as outfits for special events.

Sourced: The Iconic instagram

One thing that all these sites have in common is that they all do free returns. A detail that I find very important when online shopping as I like to try things on before deciding if I love them and this way I can do just that and if I find that the items not right for me I am able to do a simple free return or exchange.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page